Tagging

Tagging is a very helpful tool that can help us to promote our blog, and get more exposure for our posts.

It’s important to understand properly how tagging works and to use only the related tags to link our posts with the online world.

Without tags, our posts would be visible only to our followers and through this lost in the online content.

I’ve been using tags depending on my posts – as you can see when I share a music, I simply tagged: “music” also the tags I have been using are tags that are categorising my posts, for example “2017”, “net media” “RMIT” etc..

here is some useful website that helped me to understand tagging.

https://managewp.com/how-to-tag-effectively

 

 

Leave a Reply

