My Media Use – day 7

Thursday March 30,

Day 7of my media use.

 

 

Today is the last day of my media use tracking and as I have been feeling sick so I stayed at home and slept a lot, and watched movies but didn’t do much.

News – checking the latest articles

Pinterest – finding an inspiration for my graphic design project

Instagram – checking the feed

Facebook – checking the feed

Spotify – stream music and my playlists (all day)

WordPress – working on the blog

RMIT – emails and upload of essay through turnitin

WhatsApp -replying to messages

Netflix – watching Narcos Tv show

Vimeo – watching skateboarding videos
So this is the end of my media use, that I was monitoring for a past week.
I found this excercise interesting and also challenging .

 

Leave a Reply

